tuesdays

May 20, 2009 at 10:10 am Leave a comment

Nothing ever happens on a Tuesday. Last Tuesday was the same as the one before it and before that one, and so on and so forth…dull. Today is a Tuesday and at least 4 interesting things happened.

1. Another year passed in my dad’s life. It was his 43rd birthday today and it really made me realize how quickly time flies.

2.I got my placement letter in dance for next year and I am in the advanced level 3 instead of the regular level 3. They are splitting it into 2 groups this year ; advanced and regular.

3. I was invited to be on company and received my contract. This letter has been much anticipated and I was exhilarated to finally get it.

4. My mom and I almost got lost on our bikes. As we were drivng through town we became unfamiliar with where we were and needed to get home to meet Dad to regroup before we went to Barnes&Noble.

…You know maybe some things do happen on Tuesdays.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

again

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


